Latest Products https://www.adlyinternational.co.in Latest Products Fri, 14 Aug 2020 08:07:49 +0530 en-us https://www.adlyinternational.co.in Single Door MCB Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/single-door-mcb-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/single-door-mcb-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Round Concealed Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/round-concealed-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/round-concealed-box.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Concealed Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/frp-concealed-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/frp-concealed-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Concealed Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/electrical-concealed-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/electrical-concealed-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Concealed Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/metal-concealed-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/metal-concealed-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Concealed Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/pvc-concealed-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/pvc-concealed-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Concealed Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/powder-coated-concealed-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/powder-coated-concealed-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ceiling Fan Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/ceiling-fan-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/ceiling-fan-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Fan Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/metal-fan-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/metal-fan-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Fan Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/electric-fan-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/electric-fan-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Modular Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/powder-coated-modular-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/powder-coated-modular-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Electrical Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/modular-electrical-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/modular-electrical-box.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Switch Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/modular-switch-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/modular-switch-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 MCB Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/mcb-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/mcb-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Concealed Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/concealed-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/concealed-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fan Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/fan-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/fan-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/modular-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/modular-box.htm Mon, 21 Oct 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Set Up Box Wall Stand https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/set-up-box-wall-stand.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/set-up-box-wall-stand.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cherry Fan Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/cherry-fan-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/cherry-fan-box.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Way Double Door TPN Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/4-way-double-door-tpn-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/4-way-double-door-tpn-box.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Modular Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/mild-steel-modular-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/mild-steel-modular-box.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 20 gauge Double Door MCB Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/double-door-mcb-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/double-door-mcb-box.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Module Concealed Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/6-module-concealed-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/6-module-concealed-box.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Microwave Oven Stand https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/microwave-oven-stand.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/microwave-oven-stand.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 White Fan Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/white-fan-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/white-fan-box.htm Thu, 14 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Modular Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/gi-modular-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/gi-modular-box.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 modular box  White powder coated. 4side 4mm. Inner L-bending. Brass earth pin.  4 Way Double Door MCB Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/4-way-double-door-mcb-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/4-way-double-door-mcb-box.htm Mon, 18 Nov 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the manufacturers and supplier of this products. (Heavy Duty)Modular Box https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/galvanized-modular-box.htm https://www.adlyinternational.co.in/galvanized-modular-box.htm Sat, 18 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Antique copper (14 gauge)    Thickness 2mm    Brass pin